Scholarships Open



Closing date:

Student type: Domestic and International students are eligible for this scholarship program.

Level of study: undergraduate 

Study area: Any

Scholarship value: Varies 

Description:

Most undergraduate scholarships are awarded based on achievement. Some scholarships do require an application, so please review the following award applications and regularly check your faculty, school, college and department sites for program-specific award application information.

Eligibility:

Scholarships are normally offered to full-time students based on academic achievement and course load and usually require that the recipient re-register at the University of Manitoba for the subsequent year. In most cases, students must register for and complete at least 80 per cent of a full course load per term (i.e. a minimum of 24 credit hours during the fall/winter terms), unless otherwise specified in the terms of the scholarship by the donor (or a representative of the donor).

Please note that graduate students do not have to adhere to credit hour minimums provided they are registered as full-time students over the fall and winter terms with the Faculty of Graduate Studies.

Eligibility criteria and application requirements vary by award, so please be sure to read the details of each scholarship carefully before applying.  

How to apply:  Varies 

More info: http://umanitoba.ca/admissions/financial-aid-and-awards/scholarships

Scholarships Open



Date de clôture :

Type d’étudiant : Les étudiants nationaux et internationaux sont éligibles à ce programme de bourse.

Niveau d’études : premier cycle 

Zone d’études : Any

Valeur de la bourse : Varies 

Description :

La plupart des bourses d’études de premier cycle sont attribuées en fonction des résultats obtenus. Certaines bourses nécessitent une demande, alors veuillez examiner les demandes de bourses suivantes et vérifier régulièrement les sites de votre faculté, école, collège et département pour obtenir des informations sur les demandes de bourses spécifiques à votre programme.

Eligibilité :

Les bourses sont normalement offertes aux étudiants à temps plein en fonction de leurs résultats scolaires et de la charge de cours et exigent généralement que le bénéficiaire se réinscrive à l’Université du Manitoba pour l’année suivante. Dans la plupart des cas, les étudiants doivent s’inscrire et suivre au moins 80 % d’une charge de cours complète par trimestre (c’est-à-dire un minimum de 24 heures-crédits pendant les trimestres d’automne et d’hiver), sauf indication contraire dans les conditions de la bourse par le donateur (ou un représentant du donateur).

Veuillez noter que les étudiants diplômés ne sont pas tenus de respecter les minimums d’heures-crédits à condition qu’ils soient inscrits comme étudiants à temps plein pendant les trimestres d’automne et d’hiver à la faculté des études supérieures.

Les critères d’éligibilité et les conditions de candidature varient selon les bourses. Veuillez donc vous assurer de lire attentivement les détails de chaque bourse avant de postuler.  

Comment postuler :  Varies 

Plus d’infos : http://umanitoba.ca/admissions/financial-aid-and-awards/scholarships